Ms. Marvel Project

Sunday thoughts

This is the first day of NaBloPoMo that I almost forgot to post! Luckily I remembered in just the nick of time and here I am. Today went much more smoothly than yesterday, in that I didn’t feel as tired and got a lot more done. I worked on some things around the house, and D and I went out for a couple of hours of shopping and errands. We checked out Nordstrom Rack for the first time and D was able to pick up a nice gift for his mother.

I had been wanting to check out Nordstrom Rack for a while since it opened by us in September, and I had heard it’s a really great place to pick up discounted designer things. They did have some great prices on things, but I really didn’t see any amazing brands, at least in the accessories department where I’d be most likely to spend my money. We were hoping to find some Coach wallets, but they didn’t have any.

Tomorrow will be the first day at the new office building, and I’m wondering how much the new office arrangement is going to affect my daily routines.

We’ll see how things go!

November 20, 2011 - Posted by | Life | ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

