Ms. Marvel Project

To all my American readers…

Happy Thanksgiving!

I’m off in about 2 hours to go see my family, but I wanted to check in and say hi. Also, some happy news (for me):
Today I weighed in at 142.2, down 1.4 pounds since this past Saturday! It’s the first time during this whole project that I’ve seen a significant loss, so I’m very happy to have some evidence that I’m doing the right thing.

Whatever you may be doing today, I hope you enjoy yourself and eat lots of good food!

November 24, 2011 - Posted by | Life, Project | , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

