Ms. Marvel Project

Why must long weekends go by so quickly?

Here we are… Sunday afternoon and getting ready to get back into the grind. Ugh. The weekend did not last long enough, not even close. I need more days off and time to work on my projcts. Luckily, I did get to start in on some Christmas shopping online today for D. Lots more work to do there, plus I need to get out my Christmas cards this week.

Tomorrow I’ll refocus on eating right and working out 4 times a week. Despite the holiday, I did end up going to the gym 3 times. I haven’t slacked at all on the working out front since I began this project. My only slacking comes from eating badly these days.

So, tomorrow morning I will be up at 6:30 to Zumba and that will hopefully get the week off to a good start.

Only 3 more days left of NaBloPoMo! Are you participating? Or is anyone participating in NaNoWriMo? If so, how are you doing?

November 27, 2011 - Posted by | Life, Project | ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

